Watch IPL live score: Delhi Daredevils vs Pune Warriors

Delhi Daredevils will host the Pune Warriors in the second big match of the day, what makes this match interesting is the way things have gone for both the sides in the recent past. Daredevils looked ordinary when they started the tournament, but with the inclusion of some foreign boys, they are looking like a side to beat. They are at the top of the table with four wins out of the five matches that they have played. They are also the best in-terms of net run-rate and are looking to go at least till the playoffs.
Pune Warriors on the other hand started the tournament on a high and were once the leader in the points table. The last few matches have not gone according to the plan and that resulted in them slipping to number fourth in the points table. The match will see some of the most exciting talent take part; let’s have a look at some of them:

Pune Warriors squad / team: 
Sourav Ganguly (captain), Ashok Dinda, A Trivedi, Raiphi Gomez, Harpreet Singh, Dheeraj Jadhav, Kamran Khan, Murali Kartik, Harshad Khadiwale, Mahesh Rawat, Bhuwanesh Kumar, Anushtup Majumdar, Mithun Manhas, Rahul Sharma, Ali Murtaza, Mohnish Mishra, Ashuish Nehra, Manish Pandey, Robin Uthappa (wk), Wayne Parnell, Jesse Ryder, Marlon Samuels, Sachin Rana, Alphonso Thomas, Tamim Iqbal, Shrikant Wagh (wk), Luke Wright and Callum Ferguson. 

Delhi Daredevils (DD) squad / team: 
Virender Sehwag (Capt.), Ajit Agarkar, Irfan Pathan, Umesh Yadav, Puneet Bisht, Robin Bist, Naman Ojha (wk), Shahbaz Nadeem, Venugopal Rao, Vikas Mishra, Yogesh Nagar, Zafir Patel, Sunny Gupta, Tejashwi Yadav, Aavishkar Salvi, Kuldeep Raval, Manpreet Juneja, Pawan Negi, Prashant Naik, Aaron Finch, Andre Russell, Doug Bracewell, Glenn Maxwell, Gulam Bodi, Morne Morkel, Roelf van der Merwe.

Watch Live Video Streaming of Indian Premier League 2012 27th Match Between Delhi Daredevils vs Pune Warriors played on 21 April, 2012 at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi.
IPL 26th T20 – DD vs PW match starts on Saturday 21th April, at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi.
Please watch ipl cricket live streaming of Delhi Daredevils vs Pune Warriors on icricketbuzz after the game.

Theme : Warriors v Daredevils
Time : (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 16:30 BDT)
Date : 24,Apr,2012

Enjoy RR vs RCB - Live Score | Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers

Watch Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan Royals IPL 2012 Cricket Live Streams. Watch Rajasthan Royals Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Match 18, IPL 2012 Live Streams played at Bangalore.
Live Cricket streaming: Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan Royals (RCB Vs RR), Match 18, IPL 2012 live streaming played at Bangalore, Apr 15, 2012. Watch live streaming of Rajasthan (RR) Vs Bangalore (RCB) Match 18 telecast Cricket live on Set Max. Bangalore Vs Jaipur IPL T20 Match 18 2012 Live Stream. live streaming: RCb vs RR live streaming IPL 2012
Watch Live Streaming Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 18th Match IPL 2012 15 April 2012. IPL 2012 Starting from April 4, 2012 to May 27, 2012 there will be 72 matches in the fifth season of IPL. The preliminary schedule has the nine franchises (teams) playing in this fifth edition. Teams are Chennai Super Kings, Deccan Chargers, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Pune Warriors, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore.

That ends another fixture in this long drawn out tournament. Bangalore were completely outplayed today but one can expect a side like theirs to bounce back. Rajasthan though will want to go back to the dressing room and celebrate this victory with some champagne. We hope you have enjoyed following this game with us. Do join us for the other matches. On behalf of Sid V, Sid P, Sriram, Kiran, Ganesh and the entire commentary team, this is Shashreek Roy saying thank you and good bye.
Ajinkya (MoM): I am playing along side my role model, Dravid, so I get to learn a lot of things from him. This is a long tournament so I need to keep my form going. It has been just 5 games until now.

  • Game Shedule
  • tames : Royals v RCB
  • Date : 23,Apr,2012
  • Location : Jaipur
  • Time : 3:00

West Indies v Australia | Cricket news, live scores, fixtures & More On Crick TV!

Watch  Australia vs Westindies Live Cricket News, Cricket Scores | Fox Sports TV!

Good evening from the Oval in Port of Spain. We look forward to having you join us tomorrow for coverage of the second day's play starting at 10 a.m.

SUMMARY: Australia won the toss and elected to bat. Both their opening batsmen got good starts but failed to carry on. Cowans went for 28 and Warner, 29, as the Aussies went to lunch on 74/2. They would lose the wicket of Pointing for seven shortly after the lunch interval with the score on 83 before an 84-run fourth wicket partnership between Clarke and Watson steadied their innings. Both fell within a short space of each other for 45 and 56, respectively.Shillingford, with figures of 32-11-56-2, and Roach, 18-4-77-2, had to wickets apiece while Deonarine, 15-3-28-1 was the other successful bowler for the West Indies.
The match is still evenly poised but the Aussies will be looking to get past 300 and put some pressure on the West Indies when play resumes tomorrow.

Cricket Schedule

TEAM : Westindies vs Australia

DATE : 17 APR, 2012

TIME : 14:00 GMT | 10:00 Local 
20:00 BDT

VENUE : Port of Spain

Australia vs Westindies Live Cricket, Cricket Fixture, Cricket Scores !





  • 2,000+ LOCAL TV CHANNELS.!





Australia reached the score of 208 for the loss of five wickets at stumps on the first day of the second Test against West Indies at Queen's Park Oval on Sunday.Mike Hussey, on 26, and Matthew Wade, with 11, were unbeaten at the close, putting on a useful 30-run unbeaten partnership after both men had survived dropped catches.Shane Watson was Australia's top scorer, making a solid, patient 56.Australia, who won the first Test in Barbados by three wickets, decided to play two spinners for the first time in nearly four years, with Michael Beer coming in to partner Nathan Lyon.West Indies named off-spinner Shane Shillingford, who came in for Devendra Bishoo, who had disappointed in Barbados.Openers David Warner (29) and Ed Cowan (28) put on 53 for the first wicket to provide the foundation for Australia, while seamer Kemar Roach was the pick of the West Indies seam attack.